Ed Sheeran, Ariana Grande, Leonardo DiCaprio, Kanye West, Justin Bieber & More Collaborate On New Song

A host of a-list artists have joined forces with Lil Dicky to release a massive celeb-filled single celebrating our planet.

The single titled 'Earth' is a call-to-action to be more mindful of what we're doing to our planet. The music video is an impressive animation with each celebrity taking on the persona of a different animal. The Leonardo DiCaprio Foundation which is a non-profit organisation that is dedicated to the protection and well-being of all of Earth's inhabitants is involved in the production of the song.

The full list of celebrities featured in the single are:

  • Justin Bieber
  • Ariana Grande
  • Halsey
  • Zac Brown
  • Brendon Urie (Panic! At The Disco)
  • Hailee Steinfeld
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Snoop Dogg
  • Kevin Hart
  • Adam Levine (Maroon 5)
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Charlie Puth
  • SIA
  • Miley Cyrus
  • Lil Jon
  • Rita Ora
  • Miguel
  • Katy Perry
  • Lil Yachty
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Meghan Trainor
  • Joel Embiid
  • Tory Lanez
  • John Legend
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Bad Bunny
  • Psy
  • Kris Wu



More from Entertainment