New Music Friday! Vote For Your Favourite!

New music from Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, Fleur East, Ben Haenow, Justin Bieber, Sam Smith, Aurora, The Coronas & Walking On Cars

Fridays see the release of a lot of new music for us to listen to and this week we're spoiled for choice!

Listen to the songs below and let us know your favourite!


Coldplay - Adventure Of A Lifetime

Coldplay are back! This new single will feature on the band's 7th album "A Head Full Of Dreams" which is set for release on December 4th. The album will feature collaborations with Beyonce, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clapton.

Ellie Goulding - Keep On Dancin'

Ellie's brand new album "Delirium" is released today!


Fleur East - Sax

Remember Fleur East from last year's X Factor? She has released her debut single "Sax" today. Definitely a floor filler!


Ben Haenow - Make It Back to Me

Sticking with the X Factor graduates, last year's winner Ben Haenow has released a new single in the lead up to his album release.

Sam Smith - Drowning Shadows

Sam Smith releases Drowning Shadows before he goes on hiatus.

Justin Bieber - I'll Show You

Bieber just can't stop releasing songs recently. This is his newest song for us before the release of his album next week.

Aurora - Half The World Away

The song from the brand new John Lewis ad is sure to be a chart topper!

The Coronas - The Long Way

New release from The Coronas! You can hear it on The Fresh 50.

Walking On Cars - Speeding Car

The Dingle crew have released this great tune which was a Spotlight Track on this week's Fresh 50.


More from Entertainment