6 Former X Factor Contestants To Battle It Out For Place At Eurovision 2017

Six former contestants from The X Factor will now fight for a place at this year's Eurovision Song Contest.

It wouldn't be the first time X Factor contestants took part in the competition with our very own Jedward representing Ireland two years in a row with their songs Lipstick and Waterline.

Now the UK have decided to give six of the reality stars a shot at taking part. They are 2009 contestants Danyl Johnson and Lucie Jones, 2016's Nate Simpson and Olivia Garcia, 2012's Selena Mastroianni and 2015's Holly Brewer

Clips of each of their songs have been released on the official BBC Eurovision twitter account.

Do you think any of these have a chance?

More from Entertainment