WATCH: Cork's Emperor of Ice Cream release video for new single

Cork band Emperor of Ice Cream have released a video for their new single.

The band (named after the novel by author Brian Moore) returned from a lengthy hiatus earlier this year with a new track called 'Lambent Eyes' that shot to Number One on the Irish iTunes Chart.

On the back of their successful return to the music scene with Lambent Eyes, the band, consisting of John ‘Haggis’ Hegarty, Graham Finn, Eddie Butt and Colum Young, are releasing a follow up single called 'Everyone Looks So Fine' which will feature on their album set for release in August 2020.

The new video for the second single features footage of their friends, family and fans from around the globe.

You can get the single on iTunes right here.



More from Entertainment